Skip to content

Lisbee Stainton – New album on the way and lots more touring!

by on April 17, 2013

The Rocker

Lisbee StaintonTHE SPRING TOUR IS COMPLETE!
Firstly, I want to say a huge THANK YOU to everyone who came to us play on my Spring tour! I am honestly overwhelmed by how brilliant every one of our crowds was. Thank you! Myself and my band had a blast on tour, despite all of us getting horribly ill in the middle (it was very much a ‘band down’ situation. We looked a pathetic bunch!). My heartfelt apologies to anyone who didn’t get to see us play as a result – I was really disappointed that I wouldn’t get to play some of the shows. However, I’m really looking forward to playing the rescheduled gig at The Stables in Milton Keynes on Thursday! If you’d like to come along and you don’t have tickets, you can get them HERE or call the box office on 01908 280800.
NEW ALBUM ON THE WAY
The…

View original post 319 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

