Skip to content

The 1st Positive Newspaper?

by on May 1, 2013

naturesknowledge

Dashing up to London at the beginning of this week for various meetings I found myself on a long journey with little to do and a dwindling iPad battery. Having been out of the UK for the past five months I must admit I am a little behind with current affairs so I picked up a newspaper…

After about 2 minutes I felt my mood shift, I noticed the more I read and saw pictures of what was going on around the world the worse I felt.
Page after page were articles about murders, disease, strikes, court trials, job losses, bullying, debt, and wars.

Everything negative that is going on in the world is being journaled and logged for the public to absorb into their minds on their dull commute to work each and every morning.

How long does it take to read the paper… 20 minutes? That’s a long…

View original post 148 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

