Skip to content

Piano Preparations

by on May 5, 2013

Be Parallel

headerpiano

Piano preparations, in so many ways.
What actually is it, that it makes me so busy, that I need 2 weeks to record only one simple piano song?
Well.. I never said this officially, but when I was 18, I had to make a choice. I was torn apart between intensively playing classical music concerts, and build up something on it, or be with my friends, and support my band, which was shortly before getting a Universal Music contract.
I was a team player, and I did not see any sense of playing music alone, so I decided to continue with the band, I had created with my best friend.

I thought, it was a 1 in a lifetime chance – but now it happened. Someone seriously asked me, if I want to do a solo piano career.
I never thought, that this moment, which was created 6 years ago…

View original post 357 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

