Skip to content

About Writing Stuffs!

by on May 28, 2013

Spell Miguel

Image

I am indeed a growing writer. With ‘growing’, I mean not literally (well, slight yeah, because I will definitely grow if I continue eating too much), it’s sorta getting better in some ways that I find really interesting, that everyday I think of novel ideas that get in the way of my usual day-to-day activities.

I do wrote some short stories that I thought would continue into a novel. But, after some time, I get really bored with the story line I thought and stop after reaching the first 2000 words. I’ve tossed between love stories, horror ones, and even an adventure idea. But NO, I haven’t finished anything, and the only articles I’ve successfully put up are news, editorials, and the more newspaper-y ones.

Yes, for those who are asking, I DO write on my diary/journal. It seems like a pretty hefty job for a student, while juggling…

View original post 260 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

